Minister of Health Volunteer Awards

The Minister of Health Volunteer Awards are an opportunity to recognise the thousands of unsung heroes who support New Zealand’s health and disability services.

Health Minister Andrew Little has announced the recipients of the 2022 Minister of Health Volunteer Awards. Minister Little presented awards to the Overall Health Volunteer of the Year and category winners on 20 June and thanked all health volunteers for their contribution to the health and wellbeing of others.

Find out about the 2022 recipients.

In this section

Back to top