Mental health district inspectors list

 

Mental health district inspectors
Region Name Postal address Phone Cellphone Fax Email
Northern
Northland  Julie Young  PO Box 859,
Whangarei 0140
(09) 438 1925   (09) 438 5954 barrister@julieyoung.co.nz
Northland  La-Verne King  PO Box 375,
Mangonui 0442
(09) 406 2391 027 471 6930 (09) 406 2391 Laverne@doubtlesslaw.co.nz
Northland & Auckland David Niven  PO Box 109-227,
Auckland
(09) 215 8136 021 662 456 (09) 522 8849 niven.law@mailzone.com
Auckland Rosemary Thomson  PO Box 6944,
Auckland
(09) 303 3283 027 255 5028 (09) 303 3281 rosemary.thomson@xtra.co.nz
Auckland Prudence Free  PO Box 47-200,
Auckland 1144
(09) 378 8146 021 781 811   prufree@gmail.com
Auckland Barry Wilson  PO Box 33056,
Takapuna
(09) 489 9307 021 108 3826   barryw@callplus.net.nz
Auckland Adina Halpern PO Box 591,
Auckland 1140
  029 200 7440   ahalpern@xtra.co.nz
Counties Manukau Simon Mount  PO Box 1952,
Auckland 
(09) 379 1510 021 444 637 (09) 280 5398 simon.mount@bankside.co.nz
Counties Manukau Andrew Molloy  PO Box 78-179,
Auckland 1245
(09) 361 2429 021 235 1994 (09) 361 2427 neslaw@xtra.co.nz
Counties Manukau Rosaline Fuata’i  PO Box 76851,
Auckland 2241
(09) 930 6660 021 621747 (09) 930 6661 rosaline@matarikichambers.co.nz
Counties Manukau Suzanne Clark  PO Box 45062,
Waitakere 0610
(09) 834 8139 027 450 4545 (09) 834 8133 suzanneclark@xtra.co.nz
Midland
Waikato Wendy Ball  PO Box 32,
Hautapu 3451
(07) 823 5732 027 552 9936   wenb@xtra.co.nz
Waikato Glenn Barnett   PO Box 13455,
Tauranga
(07) 579 4492 027 636 3279 (07) 579 4496 barnettbarrister@xtra.co.nz
Waikato Mania Hope PO Box 19342,
Hamilton 3244
(07) 839 6237 027 576 5716   mania@punachambers.co.nz
Bay of Plenty & Lakes Patricia Jones  PO Box 5109,
Mount Maunganui 3150
(07) 575 2245 021 891 669 (07) 575 2265 patricia@beachsidelegal.co.nz
Bay of Plenty & Lakes Simon Travers  PO Box 719,
Rotorua 3010
(07) 350 1115 021 121 2909 (07) 350 1113 simontravers@rocketmail.com
Bay of Plenty & Lakes Sharon Stewart  PO Box 13539,
Tauranga 3141
(07) 578 3526 027 458 2842   sharon.stewart@outofcourt.co.nz
Central
Tairāwhiti Philip Dreifuss   PO Box 55,
Gisborne 4040
(06) 867 1379 027 448 4443 (06) 867 7473 phil@wainuichambers.co.nz
Taranaki Murray Cochrane   PO Box 8213,
New Plymouth 4342
(06) 769 9400   (06) 757 3959 murray@bankchambers.co.nz
Hawke’s Bay Richard Stone PO Box 975,
Hastings 4156
(06) 878 7761   (06) 878 6599 richard@sounessstone.co.nz
Whanganui Kathryn Crooks   PO Box 441,
Whanganui 4540
(06) 349 1599 027 294 4070 (06) 345 5399 kathryn.crooks@armstrongbarton.co.nz
Manawatu Elizabeth Hird   PO Box 15-114, 
Otaki 5543
0800 118393     hird@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu Michelle Woods PO Box 12067, 
Palmerston North 4410
(06) 357 3563     michelle@winterwoods.co.nz
Wellington Region Annette Gray  PO Box 24057,
Wellington 6142
(04) 472 8269 021 441 689 (04) 472 8270 annette@buchanangray.co.nz
Wellington Region Louise Sziranyi PO Box 31240, 
Lower Hutt 5040
(04) 570 0442 021 375 060 (04) 569 4260 louise@tdsl.co.nz
Wellington Region Martha Coleman PO Box 10-909, 
Wellington 6143
  021 204 1419   Martha.coleman@xtra.co.nz
Southern
Nelson-Marlborough Rob Somerville  PO Box 1151,
Nelson 7040
(03) 548 0708 027 278 0701 (03) 548 0709 rob.somerville@xtra.co.nz
Nelson-Marlborough Jeremy Glasgow  PO Box 138,
Nelson 7040
(03) 548 7129   (03) 546 9355 jeremy@ghlegal.nz
West Coast Anthony Whitcombe PO Box  247,
Greymouth 7840
(03) 768 9581 027 663 0144 (03) 768 9582 office@wgklaw.co.nz
Canterbury  Greg Trainor  PO Box 80097,
Christchurch 8440
(03) 379 1238 027 292 9819 (03) 366 4111 gregt@macleanassociates.co.nz
Canterbury  Nicola Ebert PO Box  7175,
Christchurch 8240
(03) 377 9956 027 296 0418   nicola@nicolaebert.co.nz
Canterbury  Hikatea Carolynn Bull PO Box  2756,
Christchurch 8140
(03) 352 5811 027 441 1780 (03) 366 9855 hikateabulld.i.4@gmail.com
South Canterbury  Rosemary Carruthers  P O Box 628,
Timaru 7940
(03) 684 4033 0274 356 808 (03)  684 4475 carruthers_law@farmside.co.nz 
Otago & Southland Max Winders PO Box 5528,
Dunedin 9058
(03) 477 9696 021 609 730 (03) 477 9690 maxwinders@xtra.co.nz
Otago & Southland Katie Lane PO Box 5683,
Dunedin 9058
(03) 477 7077 027 349 1311   katielanelaw@outlook.co.nz
Otago & Southland Cleland Murdoch PO Box 1188,
Invercargill 9840
(03) 214 0777 027 228 9738 (03) 214 0079 cleland@wmlaw.co.nz
Back to top