PRIMHD contacts

Contact details for the PRIMHD regional coordinators.

Northern
Contact Joel Edwards
Senior Service Analyst
Mental Health and Addiction Services
Northern Regional Alliance
Phone  
Mobile 027 449 1790
Email joel.edwards@nra.health.nz
Contact Ros Coulter
Service Analyst
Mental Health and Addiction Services
Northern Regional Alliance
Phone 09 638 0133
Mobile  
Email ros.coulter@nra.health.nz
Midland - Waikato
Contact Antoinette Woodcock
Senior Business Analyst
Waikato District Health Board
Phone (07) 839 8899 ext 23381
Mobile 021 763 527
Email antoinette.woodcock@waikatodhb.health.nz
Midland - Taranaki
Contact Graham Donlon
Mental Health Outcomes & Clinical Information Coordinator
Taranaki District Health Board
Phone (06) 753 6139 ext 8815
Mobile 027 672 2371
Email graham.donlon@tdhb.org.nz
Contact Sharon Ansley
Business Analyst, Management Information Unit
Taranaki District Health Board
Phone (06) 753 6139 ext 7393
Mobile 027 672 2371
Email sharon.ansley@tdhb.org.nz
Central – Wairarapa, Hutt Valley and Capital & Coast
Contact Hope McCrohan
Analyst
Mental Health, Addictions & Intellecutal Disability Service
Wairarapa, Hutt Valley and Capital & Coast DHBs
Email hope.mccrohan@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Contact Michele Lewis
System Development & PRIMHD Coodinator
Planning & Funding, Mental Health & Addiction Services
Wairarapa, Hutt Valley and Capital & Coast DHBs
Phone (04) 806 2456 ext 82456
Email michele.lewis@ccdhb.org.nz
Central – Hawke’s Bay
Contact John Conneely
Mental Health – Development Coordinator
Phone (06) 878 8109 ext 4226
Mobile 027 245 0039
Email John.Conneely@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Central – Whanganui
Contact Perryne Brasko
Nurse Coordinator Quality and Patient Safety
Mental Health and Addiction Services
Whanganui District Health Board
Phone (06) 348 3163
Email Perryne.Brasko@wdhb.org.nz
Central – Midcentral
Contact Claudine Nepia-Tule
Portfolio Manager - Mental Health and Addictions
Mid Central District Health Board
Phone (06) 350 8620
Mobile 027 450 0383
Email Claudine.Nepia-Tule@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Southern – Nelson/Marlborough
Contact Ryan Papps
Information and Performance Facilitator
Mental Health, Addictions and Disability Support Services
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board
Phone (03) 539 5373
Email ryan.papps@nmhs.govt.nz
Southern – Canterbury
Contact Soledad Labbe-Hubbard
Project Specialist - Planning and Funding
Canterbury District Health Board
Phone (03) 364 4127
Email Soledad.Labbe-hubbard@cdhb.health.nz
Southern – Southern
Contact Darren Smith
Mental Health Information, Systems, and Outcomes Site Coordinator
Mental Health, Addictions, and Intellectual Disability Service
Southern District Health Board
Phone (03) 214 5786 option 1 ext 8384
Mobile 027 600 6472
Email Darren.Smith@southerndhb.govt.nz
Contact Paul Campion
MHAID Outcomes Coordinator
Southern District Health Board
Phone (03) 476 9533
Email Paul.Campion@southerndhb.govt.nz

 

Back to top